Bear Creek 2017 - 2018 Board Members

You may reach out to each individual Division Director and their Assistant Director by selecting the corresponding Division from the menu.

At times, there are OPEN positions, and Bear Creek parents and other members of the community are encouraged to join the board.


President

Mele Zeno
registrar@bearcreekponybaseball.org

Vice-President

OPEN POSITION

Secretary

Maricell Montalvo
montalma07@aol.com

Registrar

Mele Zeno
registrar@bearcreekponybaseball.org

Publicity Chairperson

Jose A Martinez
jose.martinez05@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Jose Dejesus
paredazul92@gmail.com

Wrangler Director

Kekai Tehani
kekaistravel@yahoo.com

Wrangler Asst Director

OPEN POSITION

Shetland Director

Wendy Mageo
wendy_mageo808@hotmail.com

Shetland Asst Director

OPEN POSITION

Pinto Director

Cory Lynn Horton
hortoncrew808@gmail.com

Pinto Asst Director

OPEN POSITION

Concession Stand Chairperson

OPEN POSITION

Concession Stand Asst Chairperson

OPEN POSITION

Sponsorship/Spirit wear Chairperson

Maricell Montalvo
montalma07@aol.com

Uniform Chairperson

Jose Montalvo
jose.montalvo10@yahoo.com

Equipment Chairperson

Gilda Pescaia
tahitinice@yahoo.com

Chief Umpire

Jose Baez
josejbaez1992@gmail.com

Mustang Director

Nick Vacalopoulos
nic9nac@live.com

Mustang Asst Director

Efren Colon
efren_colon@hotmail.com

Bronco Director

OPEN POSITION

Bronco Asst Director

OPEN POSITION

Pony Director

Eddie Colon
eddie.colon1969@gmail.com

Pony Asst Director

OPEN POSITION

League Updates

  • LEAGUE UPDATES
Retro jordans for sale Cheap foamposites jordan retro 5 Cheap jordan retro 13 jordan retro 10 air jordan 30 Cheap nike lebron 13 cheap jerseys Cheap jordans for sale jordans for cheap jordan retro 11 legend blue retro 12 jordans
jordans for cheap, jordan retro 11 legend blue, retro 12 jordans, jordan retro 5, Air jordans for sale, jordan retro 12, jordan retro 11, cheap jordans cheap nfl jerseys cheap jordans for sale, foamposites For Sale, cheap soccer jerseys, Cheap jordans for sale,